Sermons



There are currently 24 sermons in this area.

You are now viewing sermons 11 through 20.


DATE:   Sunday, November 6, 2016
TITLE: All Saints Day

 PREACHING:

 

The Rev. Sarah H. Phelps
   
DATE:   Sunday, October 23, 2016
TITLE: Pentecost 23

 PREACHING:

 

The Rev. Sarah H. Phelps
   
DATE:   Sunday, October 16, 2016
TITLE: Pentecost 22

 PREACHING:

 

The Rev. Sarah H. Phelps
   
DATE:   Sunday, September 25, 2016
TITLE: Pentecost 19

 PREACHING:

 

The Rev. Sarah H. Phelps
   
DATE:   Sunday, September 18, 2016
TITLE: Pentecost 18

 PREACHING:

 

The Rev. Sarah H. Phelps
   
DATE:   Sunday, July 24, 2016
TITLE: Pentecost 10 - The Lord's Prayer

 PREACHING:

 

The Rev. Dr. Kathryn C. Mathewson
    Audio Not Yet Available
DATE:   Sunday, June 12, 2016
TITLE: Pentecost 4 2016 - Confirmation

 PREACHING:

 

Rt. Rev. Anne Hodges-Coppel
    Audio Not Yet Available
DATE:   Sunday, May 15, 2016
TITLE: Pentecost

 PREACHING:

 

Rev. Mid Wootten
    Audio Not Yet Available
DATE:   Sunday, May 8, 2016
TITLE: The Seventh Sunday of Easter

 PREACHING:

 

Rev. Mid Wootten
    Audio Not Yet Available
DATE:   Sunday, May 1, 2016
TITLE: The Sixth Sunday of Easter

 PREACHING:

 

Rev. Mid Wootten
    Audio Not Yet Available